Serving as a member of the Bluffton Self Help Board of Directors is both rewarding and challenging. As stewards of our clients and donors, we serve to fulfill our mission to help neighbors in need in every possible way, while at the same time carefully safeguarding the time and  investments made by community volunteers and donors.

To learn more about involvement in the activities of Bluffton Self Help, and board-related commitments and activities, we encourage you to contact our Executive Director Kimberly Hall.

Bluffton Self Help Staff

Kimberly Hall

Executive Director

Julie Jones

Assistant Director

Gwen Chambers

Community Outreach Manager

Tonya Taylor-Moyd

Operations Manager

Bluffton Self Help 2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ashley Feaster

Community Affairs & Economic Development

Palmetto Electric

Doug Adamson

Vice Chair

Retired Business Executive

Jack Robinson


Retired CPA

Susan Zellman


Retired Nonprofit Executive


James Cuff


Katie Goodman

General Manager, Bluffton Today

Marc Feinberg

Retired Pharmaceutical Executive

Paolo Grandjacquet

President, Saratoga Marketing Group

Fred Hamilton

Town of Bluffton Councilman

Charlie Russ

Retired Attorney

Elaine Morris

Owner, Hiberian Design

John Troutman

Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor

The Clark-Troutman Group/Merrill Lynch

Roni Williams

Retired Education Professional

Constance Martin-Witter

Founding Member

Privacy Policy
Transparency Policy

© Bluffton Self Help/Website by Hazel Digital Media